Water Tips and Facts

About 39,090 gallons of water is needed to make an automobile, tires included.

Contact a Master Well Owner

First Name Last Name County Email Agent / Volunteer
Andy Overbay Smyth aoverbay@vt.edu Agent
Amy Fannon Wise afannon@vt.edu Agent
Bill Worrell Russell and Carroll bworrell@vt.edu Agent
Kevin Spurlin Grayson spurlink@vt.edu Agent
Donna Sproles Russell and Tazewell dgmeade@vt.edu Agent
Scott Jerrell Scott and Lee sjerrell@vt.edu Agent
Karen Poff Page, Shenandoah, Frederick, Warren, and Clarke kpoff@vt.edu Agent
Jane Henderson Amelia johns59@vt.edu Agent
Janet Spencer Tidewater (Suffolk, Isle of Wight, Surry) jaashle2@vt.edu Agent
Pegi Wright King George and Caroline lvwright@vt.edu Agent
Thomas Bolles Prince William tpbolles@vt.edu Agent
Tara Brent Lancaster tbrent@vt.edu Agent
Stephanie Romelczyk Westmoreland sromelcz@vt.edu Agent
Wendy Herdman Westmoreland wherdman@vt.edu Agent
Cynthia Martel Franklin cmartel@vt.edu Agent
Mark Sutphin Frederick, Clarke, Page, Shenandoah, and Warren mark.sutphin@vt.edu Agent
Kate Lawrence Botetourt MCL87@vt.edu Agent
Haley Norton Nottoway hmccann@vt.edu Agent
Rachel Henley Goochland and Powhatan rgrosse@vt.edu Agent
Kenner Love Rappahannock klove@vt.edu Agent
Lindy Fimon Lunenburg tucker07@vt.edu Agent
Michael Broaddus King George and Caroline broaddus@vt.edu Agent
Kevin Camm Lynchburg kecamm@vt.edu Agent
Shelda Daniels Prince Edward sheldae@vt.edu Agent
Carol Haynes Franklin haynes04@vt.edu Agent
Paige Thacker Prince William pthacker@pwcgov.org Agent
Carl Stafford Culpeper ccstaffo@vt.edu Agent
Guy Mussey Stafford gmussey@vt.edu Agent
Steve Pottorff Carroll pottorff@vt.edu Agent
John Benner Augusta benner89@vt.edu Agent
Kelli Scott Montgomery kescott1@vt.edu Agent
Jeannie Layton-Dudding Giles and Bland jdudding@vt.edu Agent
Andy Allen Craig geallen@vt.edu Agent
Alyssa Elliott Amherst ajelliott@vt.edu Agent
Roy Flanagan Virginia Beach royf@vt.edu Agent
Douglas Horn Rockingham doughorn@vt.edu Agent
Trent Jones Northumberland and Lancaster jonesrt@vt.edu Agent
Watson Lawrence Chesapeake malawre3@vt.edu Agent
Nikki Norton Greensville/Emporia nnorton@vt.edu Agent
Laura Siegle Amelia laura08@vt.edu Agent
Robert Whitehead Goochland whitehd5@vt.edu Agent
Kim Butterfield Roanoke mskimb8@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Morgan Paulette Pulaski paulette@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Kelsey Grimes Wythe kbewing@vt.edu Agent
Michael Andruczyk Chesapeake mikeand@vt.edu Agent
Andrea Davis Virginia Beach ADavis@vbgov.com Agent
Clare Lillard Orange and Madison lclare4@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Adria Bordas Fairfax abordas@vt.edu Agent
Tim Ohlwiler Fauquier tohlwile@vt.edu Agent
Charley Maxwell Chesterfield and Goochland mcharley@vt.edu Agent
Sarah Sharpe Greene seweaver@vt.edu Agent
Laura Maxey-Nay Hanover luaram@vt.edu Agent
Glenn Sturm Gloucester, Essex, Middlesex gjsturm@vt.edu Agent
Jen Ligon Buckingham jligon@vt.edu Agent
Kathleen Reed Roanoke reedka@vt.edu Agent
Sandy Stoneman Carroll sandyst@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Melanie Barrow Henry/Martinsville mwbarrow@vt.edu Agent
Travis Bunn Patrick tbunn@vt.edu Agent
Rebekah Slabach Halifax rslabach@vt.edu Agent
April Payne Spotsylvania arpayne@vt.edu Agent
Bethzabet Sastre-Flores Loudoun flores69@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Brittany Council Richmond City bcouncil@vt.edu Agent
Crysti Hopkins Louisa hcrysti2@vt.edu Agent
Carrie Swanson Albemarle cswanson@vt.edu Agent
Bruce Jones Appomattox brjones4@vt.edu Agent
Cristin Sprenger Rockingham cristinc@vt.edu Agent
Scott Baker Bedford scbaker@vt.edu Agent
Todd Scott Campbell todds08@vt.edu Agent
Carl Stafford Culpeper ccstaffo@vt.edu Agent
David Smith Cumberland dsmith57@vt.edu Agent
Mike Parrish Dinwiddie mparrish@vt.edu Agent
Dawn Barnes Floyd lbarnes@vt.edu Agent
Jon Vest Floyd jmvest@vt.edu Agent
John Thompson Fluvanna jthomp75@vt.edu Agent
Scott Reiter Prince George jreiter@vt.edu Agent
Rebecca Sheffield Culpeper rebes13@exchange.vt.edu Agent
Becky Barlow Augusta becky.barlow@dcr.virginia.gov DCR Collaborator
Alex Wardle Dept. of Environmental Quality, Arlington alexander.wardle@deq.virginia.gov DEQ Collaborator
Nesha McRae Augusta Nesha.McRae@deq.virginia.gov DEQ Collaborator
Susan Colvin Louisa sbcolvin@vt.edu FNP Assistant
Andy Crocker Virginia acrocker@sercap.org SERCAP Collaborator
Joseph Brown Virginia jbrown@sercap.org SERCAP Collaborator
Ellen Smith SERCAP esmith@sercap.org SERCAP Collaborator
Faye Andrashko Northern Neck faye.andrashko@va.nacdnet.net. SWCD Collaborator
Kathleen Watson Northern Neck SWCD Kathleen.Watson@nnswcd.org SWCD Collaborator
Kate Robbins James City County kateor@exchange.vt.edu VCE Program Assistant
Danna Revis Va. Dept of Health, Richmond danna.revis@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Kemper Loyd Va. Dept of Health, Richmond Kemper.Loyd@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Mark Brann Three Rivers Health District mark.brann@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
David Fridley Three Rivers Health District david.fridley@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Rosalie Coultrip Three Rivers Health District rosalie.coultrip@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Josh McCoy Buchanan joshua.mccoy@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
David Waldrep Piedmont Health District david.waldrep@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Todd Grubbs Piedmont Health District todd.grubbs@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Paul Freed Piedmont Health District Paul.freed@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Jamie Hawley Piedmont Health District Jamie.Hawley@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Warren Kidd Piedmont Health District warren.kidd@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Ed Dunn Piedmont Health District ed.dunn@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Patricia Duttry Three Rivers Health District Patricia.duttry@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Lance Gregory Office of Environmental Health Services lance.gregory@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Sarah Hinderliter Office of Drinking Water Sarah.hinderliter@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Ronald Bryant Fauquier Ronald.Bryant@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Katherine Williamson Warren katherine.williamson@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Marty Shannon Fairfax wshann@fairfaxcounty.gov VDH Collaborator
Tuck Holiday VDH stacy.holliday@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Kathleen Jamison Montgomery jamisonk@vt.edu Volunteer
Karen Kline Montgomery klinek@vt.edu Volunteer
Evelyn Melia Montgomery meliano@comcast.net Volunteer
Carol Baugher Isle of Wight rezqva@gmail.com Volunteer
Cheryl Sebera Prince George master_gardener92@verizon.net Volunteer
Sue McCoy Albemarle sm2rr@virginia.edu Volunteer
Clara Belle Wheeler Albemarle cbwhandsur@aol.com Volunteer
Marie Taylor Albemarle mariet912@gmail.com Volunteer
Karen Iannaccone Montgomery odbake@swva.net Volunteer
Holly Hartley Henrico ilex1002@aol.com Volunteer
Chee Saunders City of Richmond loticpepper3@hotmail.com Volunteer
Tom West Norfolk twest@newlifepropertiesinc.com Volunteer
Deborah Rutter Albemarle deborahrutter@yahoo.com Volunteer
Elizabeth Ward Prince William eward@washingtonadvisors.com Volunteer
William Lassetter Albemarle william.lassetter@dmme.virginia.gov Volunteer
Kathleen Register Prince Edward registerkm@longwood.edu Volunteer
Charlotte Rea Nelson the.creac1@gmail.com Volunteer
Diane Reaver Giles dianer@vt.edu Volunteer
Charles Newton Page cnewt111@gmail.com Volunteer
Margret Dascenzo Stafford margret_dascenzo@hotmail.com Volunteer
Susan Plank Rockingham susangplank@gmail.com Volunteer
Mark Acors Piedmont Soil Consulting linda.acors@tax.virginia.gov Volunteer
Dan Daniels Prince Edward dan7d@yahoo.com Volunteer
Larry Gross Spotsylvania lgross@pobox.com Volunteer
Mary Loose DeViney Albemarle Mloose@aol.com Volunteer
Leo Carling Warren Leo_Carling@yahoo.com Volunteer
Kirk Barley Nelson knnbarley@gmail.com Volunteer
George Hearn Franklin glhearn66@gmail.com Volunteer
Stephen Schoenholtz Montgomery stephen.schoenholtz@vt.edu VWRRC Collaborator
Alan Raflo Montgomery araflo@vt.edu VWRRC Collaborator
Sarah Moore James City County msarah8@vt.edu Water Quality Program Assistant
Amy Hawkins Mecklenburg amoore04@vt.edu Agent
Ed Olsen Henrico edo@vt.edu Agent
Stuart Vermaak Loudoun svermaak@vt.edu Agent
Cynthia Gregg Brunswick clgregg@vt.edu Agent
Kim Martin Brunswick kimartin@vt.edu Agent
Brad Jarvis Madison bjarvis@vt.edu Agent
Bobby Clark Shenandoah raclark@vt.edu Agent
Warner Orozco Pamunkey orozcow@vt.edu Agent
Katy Overby Prince Edward Hawthoks@vt.edu Agent
Robbie Longest Essex, King William, King and Queen robbiel7@vt.edu Agent
Kim Mayo Fluvanna kmayo@vt.edu Agent
Amber Anderson Cumberland aamber@vt.edu Agent
Sierra Athey Chesterfield atheys@chesterfield.gov Agent
Phil Meeks Wise pmeeks@vt.edu Agent
Katie Strong Fairfax kstrong@vt.edu Agent
Christina Ruszczyk-Murray King William crmurray@vt.edu Agent
Jack Watts Chesterfield Health District jack.watts@vdh.virginia.gov VDH Collaborator
Kim Booker Albemarle and Greene kimberlyb@vt.edu Agent
Morgan Martindell Augusta bmorgan1@vt.edu Agent